Sign in to follow this  
Cammy

Howdy

Ok I have never done an introduction, and I have been a member for over a year. I think it was because I was pretty much a newb to the sport in a sence still am. Ok I first got into sumo when ESPN showed it, I guess it would of been around 2000, maybe a little before. But I really got into it. Then they stopped showing it after a few years, then I found SF...very happy that I did. I love this place, really great, alot of information, and really good people.

I am 20 year's old...counting the days to my 21st birthday (Holiday feeling...) lol. I am a college student in the great state of Tennessee, in a very small town Cookeville, basically the only thing in this town is it's college. I am a big movie/music buff, it is my life!!! Most of my friends think I am odd for being a sumo fan...but in the states most people think that. :-P

Mostly I am doing this because I am so happy that I found this forum, again the people are great, very helpfull, and the information is amazing. (I am not worthy...) (I am not worthy...) (I am not worthy...) Also for anyone on here that translates things for people on the forum thank you so much, you all are very awesome for doing it. (Showing respect...)

Thanks I love this forum!!! (In love...) (Heart)

Cameron

Edited by Cammy

Hello, I won't say welcome to the board as you've been here longer than I have! lol But its nice to know something of you. Don't worry my kids think I'm strange for watching sumo.

And for a girl (your age) it's even more strange to love Sumo (I am not worthy...) , but hey, isn't it good to be a fan of something very special?! (I am not worthy...)

Your very wecome on the board Cammy. (Hugging...)

Keep chucking the salt (Punk rocker...) and joining the fray.

And for a girl (your age) it's even more strange to love Sumo (Dohyo-iri...) , but hey, isn't it good to be a fan of something very special?! ;-)

Girl?

Did I miss something,Cameron is a boys name isn't it?

Girl?