New Juryo - Hatsu 2021

Recommended Posts

There are four promotions (translated shikona just guesses. I will edit this post, if neccessary):


Oho (王鵬) - former Naya (Otake-beya)

Tohakuryu (東白龍) - former Shiraishi (Tamanoi-beya)


Yago (Oguruma-beya)

Ryuko (Onoe-beya)

  • Like 2

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now