Sign in to follow this  
Jakusotsu

Question about PM

Recommended Posts

If I reply to an older PM where the other recipient is shown as "Left conversation", will he still be notified about my answer, or do I have to open a new message thread?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this