Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Want to leave, but have problems doing it

2 posts in this topic

We do not normally delete people's accounts on request (unless there is a good reason to do so). Leave your account unused for a year, and it will be automatically deleted. Should you choose to come back during that period, just log in and your account will be reactivated.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0