Nishonoseki Ichimon has accepted the following oyakata (and their heyas, if they own one) into its benevolent fold: Ounomatsu, Shikoroyama, Chiganoura, Ootake, Minato,and Tatsutagawa. The article says there are nine Oyakatas  joining but mentions only  six by name (I'm guessing the others are attached Oyakata Shiranui, Otowayama and Tokiwayama). Nishonoseki Ichimon now numbers close to 30 oyakata, closing in on Dewanoumi Ichimon.
    • Thanks
    • Like